

# ANDHRA PRADESH STATE COUNCIL OF HIGHER EDUCATION (A Statutory Body of the Government of A.P.)

3rd, 4th and 5th floors, Neeladri Towers, Sri Ram Nagar, 6th Battalion Road Atmakur(V), Mangalagiri(M), Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh-522503 Web: www.apsche.org. Email: specialofficerapsche@gmail.com



## PROCEEDINGS OF THE CHAIRMAN, A.P STATE COUNCIL OF HIGHER EDUCATION, GUNTUR

## Procgs.No.APSCHE/APEDCET-SW1-2020/CATB/Approval/AMMP/ANU Dt :25-08-2021

Sub: APSCHE - APEDCET- 2020 - B.Ed. Course Admissions under 25% Management Quota (Category B) in B.Ed. Colleges- Approval / Ratification of admissions - Orders issued - reg.

Ref: 1. G.O.Ms.No 92, Education(SE TRG 1)Department Dt:16.11.2006 and subsequent amendments.

2. Admission details uploaded as per guidelines by the institution in the web portal.

-000-

#### ORDER:-

Based on the uploaded information of candidates admitted in AMRUTHA COLLEGE OF EDUCATION [AMMP], SINGARAYAKONDA in Convener /Management/ Supernumerary quota in the portal https://apcatbspot.nic.in and on prima facie the scrutiny of the copies of the supporting documents uploaded, the Competent Authority and Chairman,APSCHE hereby accord provisional approval/ratification of the admissions made in the institution as per the rules in force for the year 2020-21. The provisional approval now granted is subject to (i) verification of the original certificates/documents of the students by the affiliating university concerned (ii) withdrawal of the said approval/ratification of all the students or part thereof, if any irregularities are noticed at a later date and (iii) the institution undertakes the responsibility for such irregularities.

#### **Approved List**

SNO	Candidate Name	M/F	NRI	Region	Rank	marks%	ALLOTED	Cat.	admt.	State
	ನಿನಾ-1	_	5×	-	2-	/cgpa	BRANCH			
1	MANOJ PODH	М	NO	NL	NQ	51	BIO	ос	CATB	OD
2	JAYAPRAKASH JAGAT	М	NO	NL	NQ	5	BIO	ос	CATB	OD
3	BALAKRISHNA KATA	М	NO	NL	NQ	66.3	BIO	ОС	CATB	OD
4	CHITTARANJAN SHHURA	М	NO	NL	NQ	66.7	BIO	ОС	CATB	OD
5	TIKESH KUMAR PANDEY	М	NO	NL	NQ	70.7	BIO	ос	CATB	OD
6	MUKUNDA BAG	М	NO	NL	NQ	77.3	MAT	ОС	CATB	OD
7	JAYA SHREE PRADHAN	F	NO	NL	NQ	53.6	MAT	ОС	CATB	OD
8	SAUDAMINI SAHU	F	NO	NL	NQ	50.8	MAT	ОС	CATB	OD
9	RAJPATI SATNAMI	М	NO	NL	NQ	6	PHY	SC	CATB	OD
10	ANUSHREE MAHAUTI	F	NO	NL	NQ	67.4	PHY	ос	CATB	OD
11	SUPRABHA SAHU	F	NO	NL	NQ	66.3	PHY	ОС	CATB	OD
12	SOMYA RANJAN MEHER	М	NO	NL	NQ	55.6	PHY	ОС	CATB	OD
13	JAGAJIBAN RANA	М	NO	NL	NQ	61.6	PHY	ОС	CATB	OD
14	BHISMARAJA KATA	М	NO	NL	NQ	54.1	PHY	ОС	CATB	OD
15	ANITA SATNAMI	F	NO	NL	NQ	66	PHY	SC	CATB	OD
16	SIMRAN PUTEL	F	NO	NL	NQ	69.6	soc	BC_B	CATB	OD
17	JYOTIRMAYEE MISHRA	F	NO	NL	NQ	54.9	SOC	ОС	CATB	OD
18	TIKERAM KUMBHAR	М	NO	NL	NQ	56.1	SOC	SC	CATB	OD
19	SIDDHESWAR NAG	М	NO	NL	NQ	60	SOC	ST	CATB	OD
20	BIRANCHI BAITHARU	М	NO	NL	NQ	55	soc	SC	CATB	OD
21	ROMANCHAL MAJHI	М	NO	NL	NQ	54.7	soc	ST	CATB	OD
22	DOULAT KUMBHAR	М	NO	NL	NQ	54	SOC	SC	CATB	OD

	23	TAPASWINI SAHU	F	NO	NL	NQ	63.0	SOC	BC_A	CATB	OD
	24	MANASWANI PANDA	F	NO	NL	NQ	66	SOC	ОС	CATB	OD
Ī	25	MADHABI GHIBHELA	F	NO	NL	NQ	66.5	SOC	BC_A	CATB	OD

Rejected List

-----NIL-----

CHAIRMAN
APSCHE
Competent Authority
APEDCET-Admissions 2020